Regional History and Local Studies

The process of migration to the post depositional territories of the Crimea and Northern Caucasus in 1944-1953: the main trends and outcomes

The article is devoted to the analysis of the complex and contradictory process of the migration of the soviet people in 1944-1953 within the territory of the Crimea and the Northern Caucasus, where the crimean tatars, chechens, ingushs, karachais, balkars and other ethnic groups were deported from. Also, the process of the migrants’ return from the post depositional territories is studied. The author makes a conclusion about the radical change of national structure in the Crimea and Northern Caucasus after the war.

The personnel policy in the Lower Volga region during the early postwar period (1946–1950)

The article presents the analysis of changes in the personnel policy caused by the transition to peacetime that allowed the local party and Soviet organizations to get stronger with the input of experienced employees, to raise the management level, to secure conformity and accordance within the party and society.

Pristine Saratov (1590-1609): the historiography of the question

The article considers the unknown pages of the history of Saratov during the first twenty years after the foundation of the city, the characteristic of the "Saratov Annals", composed 120 years ago is given. The main studies concerning this period of Saratov’s history are discussed in detail and their shortcomings are indicated.

The heritage of Ukek – in the focus of attention of the Saratov tatar community

This article presents the scientific and organizational activity of the Regional Tatar National and Cultural Autonomy of the Saratov Region in saving the rich historical and cultural heritage of one of the most important cities of the Golden Horde, and in the involvement of this heritage in the humanitarian resource of the future of Saratov and the region

The Housing policy of the Soviet state in 1953–1985 (based on the data of the Lower Volga region)

In this article, the main directions of the housing policy in the Lower Volga region in 1953-1985, in the period of Khurshchev’s and Brezhnev’s reforms, are analyzed. The article is based on the data from the archives and periodical press.

Religious life in the Saratov Volga region in the 1930s.

The paper investigates the multi-faith religious life of the population of the Saratov region in the 1930s. Anti-church policy of the state has carried out since 1917, but in the early 1930s. sharply intensified, accompanied by mass lawlessness and repression. Defeating the church to the middle of the 1930s., The Bolshevik government was not able to destroy the religious life, which lasted semi-legally and illegally, in spite of persecution and repression.

The Famine and the Mennonite village of the Volga region in the 1920s

The article deals with the history of the Mennonite village life in the Volga Region at the beginning of the XX century, as seen through the prism of the first years of the Soviet power and the Volga region famine of 1921. This article is based on archival documents and historical sources of personal origin – diaries, letters, memoirs, etc.

The peasantry of Central Russia during the First World War (1914 – the February of 1917)

The article is devoted to the interaction of the peasantry of Central Russia and the government during the First World War (1914–1918). The military period was favorable for the Russian village in its struggle for the country’s land fund. The war, bringing forth inevitable hardships and difficulties, did not, however, damage the Russian agriculture severely. Using different ways of putting pressure on the government, by the February of 1917 the peasantry was ready for the implementation of their hopes, especially in the form of the «Black Partition ».

Peculiarities of Organizing Agricultural Labor and Production in Saratov Region (1965–1975)

The process of organizing agricultural labor and production in Saratov region on the basis of technical modernization and training of industrial personnel is considered in the article. The analysis is based on regulatory documents, archives, statistics and periodicals. 

Protection of Labour in 1953–1985 (according to the Data of the Lower Volga Region)

This paper is devoted to the analysis of the main directions in the labour protection policy at the industrial factories of the Saratov Region in the period of Khushchev’s and Brezhev’s reforms. This study is based on the vast set of factual materials from the archives, published sources, and periodical press.

Pages

Региональная история и краеведение

ПРОЦЕСС ПЕРЕСЕЛЕНИЯ В ПОСТДЕПОРТАЦИОННЫЕ РАЙОНЫ КРЫМА И СЕВЕРНОГО КАВКАЗА В 1944 – 1953 ГГ.: ОСНОВНЫЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ И ИТОГИ

Статья посвящена анализу сложного и противоречивого процесса переселения советских граждан в 1944–1953 гг. на территории Крыма и Северного Кавказа, с которых депортировали крымских татар, чеченцев, ингушей, карачаевцев, балкарцев и другие этнические группы. Исследуется также процесс обратного выезда переселенцев с постдепортационных территорий. Делается вывод о радикальном изменении национальной структуры на Северном Кавказе и Крыму в послевоенный период. 

КАДРОВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА В НИЖНЕВОЛЖСКОМ РЕГИОНЕ В ПЕРВЫЕ ПОСЛЕВОЕННЫЕ ГОДЫ(1946–1950)

В статье анализируются изменения в кадровой политике, обусловленные переходом к мирному времени и позволившие укрепить местные партийные и советские органы опытными работниками, поднять уровень руководства, обеспечить конформизм и согласие в партии и обществе.

ПЕРВОНАЧАЛЬНЫЙ САРАТОВ (1590–1609): ИСТОРИОГРАФИЯ ВОПРОСА

В статье рассмотрены неизвестные страницы истории Саратова на протяжении первых двадцати лет с момента основания города, дана характеристика «Саратовской летописи», составленной 120 лет назад. Подробно разобраны основные исследования по истории Саратова данного периода и указаны их недостатки.

НАСЛЕДИЕ УКЕКА – В ЦЕНТРЕ ВНИМАНИЯ САРАТОВСКОЙ ТАТАРСКОЙ ОБЩИНЫ

В статье рассматривается научно-организационная деятельность Региональной татарской национально-культурной автономии Саратовской области по спасению богатого историко-культурного наследия одного из важнейших городов Золотой Орды, по вовлечению этого наследия в гуманитарный ресурс будущего Саратова и региона.

ЖИЛИЩНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА СОВЕТСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВА В 1953–1985 ГГ. (ПО МАТЕРИАЛАМ НИЖНЕГО ПОВОЛЖЬЯ)

В работе анализируются основные направления реализации жилищной политики в Нижнем Поволжье в 1953–1985 гг. в период хрущевских и брежневских реформ советского общества. Статья базируется на богатом фактическом материале, извлеченном из архивов, опубликованных источников, периодической печати.

РЕЛИГИОЗНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ В САРАТОВСКОМ ПОВОЛЖЬЕ В 1930-е гг.

В статье исследуется религиозная жизнь многоконфессионального населения Саратовского края в 1930-е гг. Антицерковная политика государства проводилась еще с 1917 г., однако в начале 1930-х гг. она резко активизировалась, сопровождалась массовыми беззакониями и репрессиями. Разгромив церковь к середине 1930-х гг., большевистская власть не смогла уничтожить религиозную жизнь, которая продолжалась полулегально и нелегально, несмотря на гонения и репрессии.

ГОЛОД И МЕННОНИТСКАЯ ДЕРЕВНЯ В ПОВОЛЖЬЕ В 1920-ГГ.

В статье рассматривается жизнь меннонитской деревни Поволжья начале XX в. через призму первых лет советской власти и голода в Поволжье 1921 г. Данная работа основывается на неопубликованных архивных документах, а так же на источниках личного происхождения – дневниках, мемуарах, письмах и т. д. 

КРЕСТЬЯНСТВО ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЙ РОССИИ В ГОДЫ ПЕРВОЙ МИРОВОЙ ВОЙНЫ (1914 – ФЕВРАЛЬ 1917)

Статья посвящена проблеме взаимодействия крестьянства Центральной России и государственной власти в период Первой мировой войны 1914–1918 гг. Военный период стал благоприятным временем для российской деревни в борьбе за земельный фонд страны. Война, принеся с собой неизбежные тяготы и затруднения, тем не менее, не нанесла сельскому хозяйству России сильного ущерба. Используя разнообразные способы давления на власть, к февралю 1917 г. крестьянство было готово к реализации своих надежд в жизнь, прежде всего, в форме «черного передела».

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОГО ТРУДА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВА В САРАТОВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ (1965-1975 ГГ.)

В статье на основе нормативных документов, архивных материалов, статистических данных и периодической печати, анализируется процесс организации сельскохозяйственного труда и производства в Саратовской области на базе технической  модернизации и подготовки индустриальных кадров.

ОХРАНА ТРУДА В СССР В 1953–1985 ГГ. (ПО МАТЕРИАЛАМ НИЖНЕГО ПОВОЛЖЬЯ)

В работе анализируются основные направления деятельности государства по созданию безопасных для здоровья трудящихся Нижнего Поволжья условий труда в период хрущевских и брежневских реформ советского общества. Статья базируется на богатом фактическом материале, извлеченном из архивов, опубликованных источников, периодической печати.

Страницы